Chris Duncan

Club President

Simon Darwin

First Team Coach and Committee Member

Richard Fearn

Secretary and Player

Andy Noble

Old Croc

Stuart Hay

Ex Treasurer

Steve “Ted” Abercrombie

Old Croc

Neil Innes

Player & Committee Member

Roderick Kennedy

Ex Treasurer, Old Croc and Committee Member

Alan Aitken

Old Croc

Jim Grant

Former President and Honorary Committee Member

Jim Brechin

Ex Secretary, Old Croc, Committee Member and Physio

Steve Summers

Vice President of the Scotland for Justice Party

Neil McCubbin

First Team Manager and Old Croc